USD 336 Board Minutes

School Year 2009-2010 Board Minutes

 
Picture of Dee Folk
School Year 2009-2010 Board Minutes
by Dee Folk - Wednesday, 17 June 2009, 12:44 PM
 
Dee Folk
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 07-13-09
by Dee Folk - Wednesday, 12 August 2009, 11:47 AM
 
Approved 8-10-09
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 8-10-09
by Dee Folk - Wednesday, 16 September 2009, 2:36 PM
 
Approved 9-14-09
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 9-14-09
by Dee Folk - Wednesday, 14 October 2009, 3:55 PM
 
Approved 10-12-09
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 10-12-09
by Dee Folk - Wednesday, 11 November 2009, 12:59 PM
 
Approved 11-9-09
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 11-9-09
by Dee Folk - Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 3:41 PM
 
Approved 12-14-09
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 12-14-09
by Dee Folk - Wednesday, 13 January 2010, 8:06 AM
 
Approved 01-11-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 01-11-10
by Dee Folk - Monday, 15 February 2010, 9:16 PM
 
Approved 2-15-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Special Board Minutes 02-8-10
by Dee Folk - Monday, 15 February 2010, 9:18 PM
 
Approved 2-15-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 02-15-10
by Dee Folk - Friday, 26 February 2010, 6:06 PM
 
Approved 02-25-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 02-25-10, (continuation of 2-15-10)
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 9 March 2010, 9:50 AM
 
Approved 3-8-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 03-8-10
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 30 March 2010, 1:45 PM
 
Approved 3-29-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 3-29-10
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 13 April 2010, 1:12 PM
 
Approved 4-12-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 4-12-10
by Dee Folk - Monday, 26 April 2010, 9:58 PM
 
Approved 4-26-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 04-26-10
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 11 May 2010, 1:10 PM
 
Approved 5-10-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 5-10-10
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 3 June 2010, 7:54 AM
 
Approved 5-26-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Special Board Minutes 5-17-10
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 3 June 2010, 7:58 AM
 
Approved 5-26-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Special Board Minutes 5-18-10
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 3 June 2010, 8:01 AM
 
Approved 5-26-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Special Board Minutes 5-19-10
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 3 June 2010, 7:58 AM
 
Approved 5-26-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Special: Board Minutes 5-20-10
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 3 June 2010, 7:59 AM
 
Approved 5-26-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Special Board Minutes 5-24-10
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 3 June 2010, 8:00 AM
 
Approved 5-26-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 5-26-10
by Dee Folk - Friday, 25 June 2010, 3:11 PM
 
Approved 6-14-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Special Board Minutes 6-01-10
by Dee Folk - Friday, 25 June 2010, 3:13 PM
 
Approved 6-14-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Special Board Minutes 6-10-10
by Dee Folk - Friday, 25 June 2010, 3:14 PM
 
Approved 6-14-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 6-14-10
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 29 June 2010, 8:35 AM
 
Approved 6-28-10
Picture of Dee Folk
Board Minutes 6-28-10
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 13 July 2010, 11:58 PM
 
Approved 7-12-10