USD 336 Board Minutes

School Year 2015-2016 Board Minutes

 
Picture of Dee Folk
School Year 2015-2016 Board Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 11 August 2015, 10:35 AM
 

School Year 2015-2016 Board Minutes

Picture of Dee Folk
7-13-15 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 11 August 2015, 10:38 AM
 
Approved 7-27-15


Picture of Dee Folk
7-27-15 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 11 August 2015, 10:39 AM
 
Approved 8-10-15


Picture of Dee Folk
8-10-15 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 17 September 2015, 9:52 AM
 
Approved 9-14-15


Picture of Dee Folk
9-14-15 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 13 October 2015, 4:04 PM
 

Approved 10-12-15

Picture of Dee Folk
Sp BOE Mtg Minutes 9-24-15
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 15 October 2015, 9:32 AM
 

Approved 10-12-15

Picture of Dee Folk
10-12-15 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 14 January 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Approved 11-9-15


Picture of Dee Folk
11-9-15 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 14 January 2016, 8:57 AM
 
Approved 12-14-15


Picture of Dee Folk
Sp BOE Mtg Minutes 11-17-15
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 14 January 2016, 8:59 AM
 

Approved 12-14-15

Picture of Dee Folk
12-14-15 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Thursday, 14 January 2016, 9:00 AM
 
Approved 1-11-16


Picture of Dee Folk
1-11-16 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 9 February 2016, 2:03 PM
 
Approved 2-15-16


Picture of Dee Folk
2-8-16 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 8 March 2016, 2:32 PM
 
Approved 3-7-16


Picture of Dee Folk
3-7-16 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 12 April 2016, 8:45 AM
 

Approved 4-11-16

Picture of Dee Folk
4-11-16 BOE Mtg MInutes
by Dee Folk - Wednesday, 11 May 2016, 9:05 AM
 

Approved 5-9-16

Picture of Dee Folk
5-9-16 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 14 June 2016, 8:40 AM
 

Approved 6-13-16

Picture of Dee Folk
Re: 5-23-16 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 26 July 2016, 11:13 AM
 

Approved 6-27-16

Picture of Dee Folk
6-13-16 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 26 July 2016, 11:12 AM
 

Approved 6-27-16

Picture of Dee Folk
6-27-16 BOE Mtg Minutes
by Dee Folk - Tuesday, 26 July 2016, 11:15 AM
 

Approved 7-11-16